My Daze is Special
new - older - profile - rings - cast - guestbook - host

hair diets are unhealthy, dear
<<2003-05-05 - 9:57 p.m.>>

I'm at Rob's again, he's currently reading the paper behind me.

I was too exhausted to update yesterday cause I went shopping for several hours and spent far too much cash on 2 new jackets (sophisticated ones for a change) a leather bag (those things cost a load) and this top... which is very revealing and looks like it has flames all over it, lol, I'll probably only wear it once but what the hell. Never mind, I fell in love with it.

I also got a new CD player! It's a Sony one, really posh with a radio and everything on it. And I got them to mark it down from �99 to �34 cause it was supposedly a B Grade cause it didn't come with a box. Go me! I can be very good at arguing when it will save me money.

Worked today, double pay again... Tracey was telling me about her best friend who died in a car accident about 7 years ago cause the guy driving her car was drunk. I have done sod-all in terms of college stuff this weekend and I'm gonna have to finish it all off in my free periods tomorrow but... it's been worth it, I guess.

I'm so tired and I just don't feel like moving at all, heh.

<< - >>

linsay designs