My Daze is Special
new - older - profile - rings - cast - guestbook - host

Carnage cuz I can
<<2003-05-10 - 6:14 p.m.>>

First, I'd like to say that I saw the long version of the trailer for The Matrix Reloaded last night and OH MY GOD, I can't wait to go see it. It made X2 look pretty bad actually, lol, although... I did like the movie despite the numerous dialogue clich�s.

I just got in from work to an empty house, which is a very weird feeling. I feel so alone, lol, yeah. Even though my best friend is five minutes walk away and I'm surrounded by other houses. There's still the carnage from last night when Sarah stayed over, bottles of alcohol are all over the house and there's pizza remnants stuck to the plates which I'll never get off. Heh, fun times.

So I don't have much to say... some bitch had a go at me at work, which really upset me cause there was a huge crowd of customers and she was in the wrong but of course you can't tell her to go fuck herself cause nowadays you get sued, whatever. And tonight, while from what I can gather there's a merry meeting of the minds at Sy's (dunno how long Rob's staying there however) I'm here, organsing and panicking over my French Oral this Thursday and generally being relaxed, which, isn't so bad.

What fresh hell! Lol. I love that. It was on someone's banner.

Roll on June 22nd, when all this will be over and I can have my nice, calm personality back. Til September, at least.

<< - >>

linsay designs